Board of Directors

Zone 1

Club Affiliation: Inverness
Contact: Mike Gillis

Club Affiliation: Margaree
Contact: Earl Arsenault

Zone 2

Club Affiliation: Dalhousie Mountain
Contact: Glenda DeBruyn

Club Affiliation: Chedabucto
Contact: John DeLorey

Zone 3

Club Affiliation: Driftclimbers
Contact: Ken Dunphy

Club Affiliation: Hants
Contact: Jeremy Cromwell

Zone 4

Club Affiliation: North Shore
Contact: Jason Crowell

Club Affiliation: Sutherland Lake Trail Groomers
Contact: Gordon Ryan

© Copyright 2021 Snowmobilers Association of Nova Scotia (SANS) Privacy Policy Related Links Contact Information

SANS is a proud member of the Canadian Council of Snowmobile Organizations.